Faculty Meeting

Faculty Meeting

Can you spot the two TCNJ alumni among this year’s new faculty?



  1. Trevor O’Grady, economicsoutline
  2. Dolores Dzubaty MSN ’95, nursing
  3. Jia Tao, computer science
  4. Patricia Ehrensal, educational administration and secondary education
  5. Ruthann Russo, public health
  6. MinSoo Kim-Bossard, elementary and early childhood education
  7. Craig Hollander, history
  8. Jonathan Davis, educational administration and secondary education
  9. Jared Beatrice, sociology and anthropology
  10. Richard Baker, economics
  11. Courtney Faber, technological studies
  12. Laura Bruno, health and exercise science
  13. Aimee Stahl, psychology
  14. Tae-Nyun Kim, finance
  15. Sarah Domire, special education, language, and literacy
  16. Angela Capece, physics
  17. AJ Richards ’07, physics
  18. Anthony Lau, biomedical engineering
  19. Zakiya Adair, women’s and gender studies
  20. Geralyn Altmiller, nursing
  21. Joshua Fishburn, interactive multimedia
  22. David Wynne, biology
  23. Lauren Shallish, special education, language, and literacy
  24. Christopher Fazen, chemistry
  25. David Murray, humanities librarian
  26. Belinda Haikes, art and art history
  27. Leigh-Anne Francis, women’s and gender studies
  28. Vinayak Elangovan, computer science

Leave a reply

© The College of New Jersey. All Rights Reserved.