Psychology Department Receives Dahne Award for Faculty Excellence

In 2004, TCNJ Foundation received a bequest from Mildred M. Dahne ’32, which earmarked $217,000 endowed to annually recognize faculty excellence. Starting in spring 2005, an annual award of $8,000 has been given for department or program excellence. The Department of Psychology was named the academic year 2007-08 winner of the award.